SALES  |  LOGISTICS  |  TRANSPORTATION  |  DOCUMENTATION


WE HAVE THE PRODUCT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR

         

SALES  |  LOGISTICS

TRANSPORTATION  |  DOCUMENTATION





WE HAVE THE PRODUCT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR

CONTACT US

 
Jorge Sebben
Director

E-mail:
jorge@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 98111 8452
Skype:
jorgehs

Alice Sebben
Director

E-mail:
alice@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 98122 8452
Skype:
alicehs

Miguel A. Schmidt
Export Manager

E-mail:
miguel@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 98122 8453
Skype:
miguelangelomn

André Lima
International Trader

E-mail:
lima@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 99258 2636
Skype:
lima.hs

Andre Gusmão
International Trader

E-mail:
gusmao@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 98122 8450
Skype:
andregusmaoberoth

Ana Vieira
Documentation and Logistics
Department


E-mail:
ana@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 98122 8454
Skype:
anavieirahsbr

Gislene Moura
Documentation and Logistics
Department


E-mail:
gislene@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 99906 5398
Skype:
gislenehsbr

Henrique Rion
Documentation and Logistics
Department


E-mail:
henrique@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile/Whatsapp:
55 51 98122 8454
Skype:
hs.henrique.rosa.2017
 

Jorge Sebben
Director

E-mail:
jorge@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 98111 8452
Skype:
jorgehs

Alice Sebben
Director

E-mail:
alice@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 98122 8452
Skype:
alicehs

Miguel A. Schmidt
Export Manager

E-mail:
miguel@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 98122 8453
Skype:
miguelangelomn

André Lima
International Trader

E-mail:
lima@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 99258 2636
Skype:
lima.hs

Andre Gusmão
International Trader

E-mail:
gusmao@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 98122 8450
Skype:
andregusmaoberoth

Ana Vieira
Documentation and Logistics
Department


E-mail:
ana@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 98122 8454
Skype:
anavieirahsbr

Gislene Moura
Documentation and Logistics
Department


E-mail:
gislene@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile:
55 51 99906 5398
Skype:
gislenehsbr

Henrique Rion
Documentation and Logistics
Department


E-mail:
henrique@sebbeninternational.com.br
Mobile/Whatsapp:
55 51 98122 8454
Skype:
hs.henrique.rosa.2017

00 55 51 3396.3500 - info@sebbeninternational.com.br
Av Benjamin Constant 1258 sala 404 - Porto Alegre-RS - Brasil - CEP 90550-001

00 55 51 3396.3500
info@sebbeninternational.com.br
Av Benjamin Constant 1258 sala 404
Porto Alegre-RS - Brasil - CEP 90550-001